SHARE IT


ABOUT THE AUTHOR
rad
RAD est un graphiste 3D qui officie comme freelance pour le compte d'agences de pub et de magazines. De ses années de directeur artistique, il en retient le goût du cadrage, de la conception et du pointillisme pour ses travaux, qu'il aime assaisonner d'humour, comme vous pourrez le constater sur son portfolio "Modern Age Studio".
SUBMIT YOUR IMAGES - LINKS
You would like to appear on ArtSkills ? Submit your link or your images directly for the inspiration collection and wallpaper via the link below.

LAST INTERVIEW
RANDOM POST
.
3D INSPIRATION #6
Wednesday 29 January 2014 - by rad

3D Inspiration #6 is now available ! Discover amazing works by talented artists from all over the world.

 

cornelius_dammrich

1139373_15140_large

1139373_15138_large

Cornelius Dammrich – www.zomax.net

 

moran_tennenbaum

Moran Tennenbaum – morantenn.com

 

maxim_goudin

Maxim Goudin – behance.net/melkhiah

 

koen_koopman

Koen Koopman – www.soduits.nl

 

Eugene_Gittsigrat

Eugene Gittsigrat – www.gittsigrat.com

 

jose_lazaro

Jose Lazaro – www.josemlazaro.com

 

stefan_kunzler

Stefan Kunzler – www.eskey.ch

 

thomas_bernos

Thomas Bernos – behance.net/ATHOM

 

juan_siquier

Juan Siquier – www.juansiquier.com

 

alexis persani

Alexis Persani – behance.net/alexis-persani‎

 

illarion gordon

Illarion Gordon – illariongordon.com

 

lemoigne olivier jeannel

Jean-Yves Lemoigne/Olivier Jeannel – www.jeanyveslemoigne.com / vimeo.com/jeannel

 

sebastien hue

Sebastien Hue – www.shue-digital.com

 

florin_enache

Florin Enache – florin-enache.cgsociety.org

 

victor fomenko

Victor Fomenko – www.victorfomenko.ru

ADD YOUR COMMENT :
Comment : * :

OUR SPONSORS
tableau poster et affiche
PUB
Vinyl et stickers sur mesure