SHARE IT


ABOUT THE AUTHOR
rad
RAD est un graphiste 3D qui officie comme freelance pour le compte d'agences de pub et de magazines. De ses années de directeur artistique, il en retient le goût du cadrage, de la conception et du pointillisme pour ses travaux, qu'il aime assaisonner d'humour, comme vous pourrez le constater sur son portfolio "Modern Age Studio".
SUBMIT YOUR IMAGES - LINKS
You would like to appear on ArtSkills ? Submit your link or your images directly for the inspiration collection and wallpaper via the link below.

LAST INTERVIEW
RANDOM POST
.
Draw Inspiration #2
Monday 30 September 2013 - by rad

Draw Inspiration #2 is now available ! Discover amazing works by talented artists from all over the world.

 

Samuel Gomez – www.samuelgomez.com

 

Antonio Segura Donat – http://thedulk.blogspot.fr/

 

Philippe Auger – http://philippeauger.blogspot.fr

 

Ksenia Yakushkina – www.behance.net/zumzuman

 

Burak Senturk – www.buraksenturk.com

 

Sergi Brosa – sergibrosa.blogspot.com

 

Stefan Zsaitsits – www.zsaitsits.com

 

Olga Doulkeridou – http://www.behance.net/olgadlk

 

Greg Coulton – www.gregcoulton.com

 

Nico Delort – www.nicolasdelort.com

 

PDRAW – pedraw.com

 

Kent Barton – www.richardsolomon.com/artists/kent-barton.htm

 

Victor Antonelli – www.behance.net/v-antonelli

 

Thomas Cian – www.behance.net/chanbella

 

Pablo Jurado Ruiz – pablojuradoruiz.wordpress.com

ADD YOUR COMMENT :
Comment : * :

OUR SPONSORS
tableau poster et affiche
PUB
Vinyl et stickers sur mesure