SHARE IT


ABOUT THE AUTHOR
rad
RAD est un graphiste 3D qui officie comme freelance pour le compte d'agences de pub et de magazines. De ses années de directeur artistique, il en retient le goût du cadrage, de la conception et du pointillisme pour ses travaux, qu'il aime assaisonner d'humour, comme vous pourrez le constater sur son portfolio "Modern Age Studio".
SUBMIT YOUR IMAGES - LINKS
You would like to appear on ArtSkills ? Submit your link or your images directly for the inspiration collection and wallpaper via the link below.

LAST INTERVIEW
RANDOM POST
.
3D INSPIRATION #4
Sunday 15 September 2013 - by rad

3D Inspiration #4 is now available ! Discover amazing works by talented artists from all over the world.

 

David Domingo Jimenez – http://ddjimenez.cghub.com/

 

Morris Pinewood Stockholm – www.behance.net/morrispinewood

 

David Moratilla – www.davidmoratilla.com

 

Studio Aiko – www.studio-aiko.com

 

Anders Ehrenborg – www.andersehrenborg.com

 

Zombie Studio – www.zombiestudio.com.br

 

Droarty – http://droarty.cgsociety.org/gallery/

 

Metro Cubico Digital – http://metrocubicodigital.com/

 

William Lanham – www.behance.net/willlanham

 

Tomas Kral – www.tomaskral.cz

 

http://www.burdu976.com/

 

Viktor Fretyán – radicjoe.cgsociety.org

 

Etienne Jabbour – etiennejabbour.cgsociety.org

 

Joey Zhangfan – joeykeys.cgsociety.org

 

Iliya Atanasov – http://ilo13.cgsociety.org/gallery

ADD YOUR COMMENT :
Comment : * :

OUR SPONSORS
tableau poster et affiche
PUB
Vinyl et stickers sur mesure