SHARE IT


ABOUT THE AUTHOR
rad
RAD est un graphiste 3D qui officie comme freelance pour le compte d'agences de pub et de magazines. De ses années de directeur artistique, il en retient le goût du cadrage, de la conception et du pointillisme pour ses travaux, qu'il aime assaisonner d'humour, comme vous pourrez le constater sur son portfolio "Modern Age Studio".
SUBMIT YOUR IMAGES - LINKS
You would like to appear on ArtSkills ? Submit your link or your images directly for the inspiration collection and wallpaper via the link below.

LAST INTERVIEW
RANDOM POST
.
Photoshop Inspiration #5
Saturday 29 June 2013 - by rad

Photoshop Inspiration #5 is now available ! Discover amazing works with Photoshop by talented artists from all over the world.

 
 

Adam Spizak – www.spizak.com
 

Strvktvra – http://strvktvra.com/
 

Quentin Mabille – http://versi4n.cgsociety.org/gallery/
 

Rafal Rola – cargocollective.com/rafalrola
 

CreativeDash – www.creativeda.sh
 

Michael Kutsche – michaelkutsche.com
 

Michael Paolinetti – www.michaelpaolinetti.com
 

Moe Pike Soe – www.thebeaststudio.com
 

Marcin Stryczek – www.marcinxp.ic3d.net/
 

Jean-Marie Vivès – www.jeanmarievives.com
 

Natalie Shau – www.natalie-shau.com
 

Antonina Aleksandrova – www.facebook.com/tinatoi
 

Lina Karp – linakarp.com
 

Tommy Kinnerup – www.tommykinnerup.com
 

Sergio Albiac – www.sergioalbiac.com

ADD YOUR COMMENT :
Comment : * :

OUR SPONSORS
tableau poster et affiche
PUB
Vinyl et stickers sur mesure