SHARE IT


ABOUT THE AUTHOR
rad
RAD est un graphiste 3D qui officie comme freelance pour le compte d'agences de pub et de magazines. De ses années de directeur artistique, il en retient le goût du cadrage, de la conception et du pointillisme pour ses travaux, qu'il aime assaisonner d'humour, comme vous pourrez le constater sur son portfolio "Modern Age Studio".
SUBMIT YOUR IMAGES - LINKS
You would like to appear on ArtSkills ? Submit your link or your images directly for the inspiration collection and wallpaper via the link below.

LAST INTERVIEW
RANDOM POST
.
Photoshop Inspiration #3
Thursday 7 March 2013 - by rad

Photoshop Inspiration #3 is now available ! Discover amazing works with Photoshop by talented artists from all over the world.

 
 

Moe Pike Soe – www.thebeaststudio.com
 

Matteo Pozzi – http://be.net/matteopozziart
 

Mixer Bink – http://mixerbink.deviantart.com/
 

Peter Lundstrom – http://cargocollective.com/peterlundstrom
 

Valp Maciej Hajnrich – www.valpnow.com
 

Goki Design – http://gokidesign.be
 

French Toast – http://www.behance.net/frenchtoast
 

Mr Graphicas – http://altodesign87.deviantart.com/
 

Christoph Meyer – http://emiks.deviantart.com/
 

Tiago Henriques – http://cargocollective.com/tiagohenriques
 

Niels van Hoeckel – www.dokodemo.nl
 

Julia Kuzmenko Mckim – www.juliakuzmenko.com
 

Januz Miralles – www.behance.net/nuestra
 

Giga Kobidze – http://www.behance.net/G1GAB1T
 

Alexander Novoseltsev – novoseltsev.blogspot.com/

ADD YOUR COMMENT :
Comment : * :

OUR SPONSORS
tableau poster et affiche
PUB
Vinyl et stickers sur mesure