SHARE IT


ABOUT THE AUTHOR
rad
RAD est un graphiste 3D qui officie comme freelance pour le compte d'agences de pub et de magazines. De ses années de directeur artistique, il en retient le goût du cadrage, de la conception et du pointillisme pour ses travaux, qu'il aime assaisonner d'humour, comme vous pourrez le constater sur son portfolio "Modern Age Studio".
SUBMIT YOUR IMAGES - LINKS
You would like to appear on ArtSkills ? Submit your link or your images directly for the inspiration collection and wallpaper via the link below.

LAST INTERVIEW
RANDOM POST
.
PHOTO INSPIRATION #1
Friday 23 November 2012 - by rad

Photo Inspiration #1 is now available ! Discover amazing works by talented artists from all over the world.

 
 

Sebastian Lang – www.seb-lang.com

 

Tadao Cern – www.tadaocern.com

 

Tim Tadder – www.timtadder.com

 

David Ryle – www.davidryle.com

 

Joanna Kustra – www.joannakustra.com

 

Lars Van den Brink – Tom van Heel
www.larsvandenbrink.nl – www.tomvanheel.com

 

Akos Mayor – http://akosmajor.com/

 

Ludovic Ismael – www.ludovicismael.com

 

Cally Whitham – www.cally.co.nz

 

Alexandra Leroy – www.alexandraleroy.com

 

Sophie Meier – www.cosyworks.com

 

Madame Peripetie – www.madameperipetie.com

 

Dan Mountford – http://danmountford.bigcartel.com/

 

Alexander Khokhlov – http://500px.com/Alhimeg

 

Achim Lippoth – www.lippoth.com

 

Nick Frank – www.nickfrank.com

ADD YOUR COMMENT :
Comment : * :

OUR SPONSORS
tableau poster et affiche
PUB
Vinyl et stickers sur mesure