SHARE IT


ABOUT THE AUTHOR
rad
RAD est un graphiste 3D qui officie comme freelance pour le compte d'agences de pub et de magazines. De ses années de directeur artistique, il en retient le goût du cadrage, de la conception et du pointillisme pour ses travaux, qu'il aime assaisonner d'humour, comme vous pourrez le constater sur son portfolio "Modern Age Studio".
SUBMIT YOUR IMAGES - LINKS
You would like to appear on ArtSkills ? Submit your link or your images directly for the inspiration collection and wallpaper via the link below.

LAST INTERVIEW
RANDOM POST
.
Photoshop Inspiration #2
Monday 29 October 2012 - by rad

Photoshop Inspiration #2 is now available ! Discover amazing works with Photoshop by talented artists from all over the world.

Emerci Trahan aka Takeshi – http://cargocollective.com/stillontherun

Ignasi Monreal – www.ignasimonreal.com

Charles Williams – www.madeup.org

Marcin Stryczek – www.behance.net/marcinxp

Ishaan Mishra – http://ishaanmishra.com/

Ari Weinkle – http://ariweinkle.com/

NNSS Visual Universes – www.nnss.com.ar

Grzegorz Domaradzki – www.iamgabz.com

Nicolas Obery – www.fantasmagorik.fr

Miguel Gomes – www.mossdeb.com

Daze – http://shadowness.com/Daze

Theo Aartsma – http://cargocollective.com/theoaartsma

N1ko – www.behance.net/n1ko

Vlad Rodriguez – www.vladrodriguez.com

Vitalij Sidorovic – http://gallery.thecreatorsproject.com/vitalijsidorovic

ADD YOUR COMMENT :
Comment : * :

OUR SPONSORS
tableau poster et affiche
PUB
Vinyl et stickers sur mesure