SHARE IT


ABOUT THE AUTHOR
rad
RAD est un graphiste 3D qui officie comme freelance pour le compte d'agences de pub et de magazines. De ses années de directeur artistique, il en retient le goût du cadrage, de la conception et du pointillisme pour ses travaux, qu'il aime assaisonner d'humour, comme vous pourrez le constater sur son portfolio "Modern Age Studio".
SUBMIT YOUR IMAGES - LINKS
You would like to appear on ArtSkills ? Submit your link or your images directly for the inspiration collection and wallpaper via the link below.

LAST INTERVIEW
RANDOM POST
.
Typography Inspiration #2
Tuesday 16 October 2012 - by rad

Typography Inspiration #2 is now available ! Discover amazing works by talented artists from all over the world.

 

Rizon Parein – www.rizon.be

 

 

Lo Siento – www.losiento.net

 

 

Sebastian Rauch – www.behance.net/rauch

 

 

Juan de la Cruz – www.behance.net/elrosco

 

 

Patrick Seymour – www.behance.net/patrickseymour

 

 

Luke Lucas – www.lukelucas.com

 

 

Martin Schmetzer – www.martinschmetzer.com

 

 

Peter Tarka – www.behance.net/trk

 

 

Artem Sukhinin – www.behance.net/ArtemSukhinin

 

 

Kronk – www.kronk.co.za

 

 

Marcelo Schultz – http://marceloschultz.com

 

 

Misha Karagezyan – www.behance.net/MikhailKaragezyan

 

 

Ale Paul – http://alepaul.com/

 

 

Studio Muti – http://studiomuti.co.za

 

 

Renato Molnar – www.behance.net/renatomolnar

ADD YOUR COMMENT :
Comment : * :

OUR SPONSORS
tableau poster et affiche
PUB
Vinyl et stickers sur mesure