SHARE IT


ABOUT THE AUTHOR
rad
RAD est un graphiste 3D qui officie comme freelance pour le compte d'agences de pub et de magazines. De ses années de directeur artistique, il en retient le goût du cadrage, de la conception et du pointillisme pour ses travaux, qu'il aime assaisonner d'humour, comme vous pourrez le constater sur son portfolio "Modern Age Studio".
SUBMIT YOUR IMAGES - LINKS
You would like to appear on ArtSkills ? Submit your link or your images directly for the inspiration collection and wallpaper via the link below.

LAST INTERVIEW
RANDOM POST
.
Illustration Inspiration #1
Thursday 30 August 2012 - by rad

Illustration Inspiration #1 is now available ! Discover amazing works by talented artists from all over the world.

 

Wojciech Pijecki – http://www.behance.net/gallery/Bloodroot/4390783

 

Gerrel Saunders – http://www.gaksdesigns.com/

 

Pedro Lima Ferreira – http://www.behance.net/pedrolimaferreira

 

Another Planet – http://shadowness.com/Anotherplanet

 

Gilang Andrian – http://www.behance.net/alchemaniac

 

Aaron Horkey – http://jackywinter.com/rock-of-eye/aaron-horkey

 

Cyril Rolando – http://www.curioos.com/aquasixio

 

 

MMagomed Dovjenko – http://iammago.com/

 

Elreviae – http://elreviae.deviantart.com/gallery/#/d4r0z4l

 

Vlad Rodriguez – http://www.behance.net/pixeldomestiko

 

Wojciech Magierski / m4gik – http://www.magierski.pl/

 

David Delin – http://creativecards.cc/david-delin/

 

Hank Liu – http://www.behance.net/hansworks

 

Jorge Pepelife – http://jorgepepelife.cghub.com/

 

Lukas Brezak ; http://www.surgerycollective.com/

Ryan Barber – http://www.behance.net/rbarber/

 

Yurex Omazkin – yurexomazkin.wordpress.com/

 

Anton Marrast – http://www.marrast.com

 

Chris Bliss – http://chrisbliss.com/

 

Dan Elijah Fajardo – http://dandingeroz.tumblr.com/

ADD YOUR COMMENT :
Comment : * :

OUR SPONSORS
tableau poster et affiche
PUB
Vinyl et stickers sur mesure